Ph D Position

Hier könnt ihr Sätze und kurze Texte zum Korrigieren einstellen.
Gesperrt
Alireza Alipour
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: Persian

Ph D Position

Beitrag von Alireza Alipour »

Dear friends,
I am new here and I don not know where is "new topic" key to make a new topic. :( :(
The following letter is my phd cover letter. I am not sure if it is OK or not. And I am worrying about my writing English. So it will be very helpful if some friends could correct some mistakes in it.
I will appreciate it very much.

===
Dear Dr. xyz,

I would like to express my interest in the Ph.D. position, zzzzz, which is announced on your web page, I hereby extend my application for the position in the kkkkkk program of zzzzzzz.
I am a graduate student of Soft Condensed Matter Physics from xyz, completed my M.S. after which I have been working as a master student in the complex fluid lab, department of physics since September 2014.