Motivationsschreiben USA

Hier könnt ihr Sätze und kurze Texte zum Korrigieren einstellen.
Antworten
m0zart
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: Deutsch

Motivationsschreiben USA

Beitrag von m0zart »

Hi an alle!

Ich bin verzweifelt auf der Suche nach jemandem, der mir mein Motivationsschreiben korrekturlesen kann. Ich bewerbe mich derzeit für ein Austausch-Semester in Detroit und das Letzte Mal, als ich Englisch gesprochen / geschrieben habe, ist leider schon viel zu lange her und das merkt man natürlich sofort. Das Motivationsschreiben sollte natürlich in einwandfreiem grammatischen Zustand sein, deswegen brauche ich unbedingt eure Hilfe!
Wenn ihr mir weiterhelfen könntet wäre ich euch unendlich dankbar.

Viele Dank im Voraus,
m0zart
My motivation for a study stay at the College for Creative Studies in Detroit
My motives for a stay abroad in the USA:I’m very interested in the American culture and language for a long time, especially since I’m studying Product Design. By a longer stay in the USA I expect to attain a new way of “design thinking”. Particularly within the creative range a intercultural exchange broadens one’s mind very much, which can be very interesting too for the students of de CCS.
Many of my friends had the chance to gain interesting experiences in the USA and by their narrations my desire grew more ande more to become acquainted with the American culture and people. It would be great to establish many contacts with the students in Detroit, which exist still beyond the exchange program.

Why I want to apply for CCS: