I want to learn English! Can you help me?

Let's speak English here.
Antworten
sunset
Bilingual Newbie

I want to learn English! Can you help me?

Beitrag von sunset »

I'm a new English' student ,and my english is too bad,so I want to learn from everybody . If you have time,can you help me ? Thank you so much!   :)  :big_thumb:

aline_k
Bilingual Newbie

Beitrag von aline_k »

hey :D

With what can i help you? i'm a student too, its my fourth year of english in school:)

Tomorrow i'm going to do the cambridge exam.. the written part :wink:

hehe.. bye bye! c ya=)
:angel:

Dauersuchti
Slow Speller

Beitrag von Dauersuchti »

well I can try to help you but my english is not the best at all, but well I can try ...

But nobody can help you if you doesn't tell us what your problem is
Please tell me if I make any mistakes :-)

Bwoesler
Bilingual Newbie

Cambridge exams I have to learn for the IELTS Test in Oct

Beitrag von Bwoesler »

Hi learning english is an exhausting thing
I'm really bad in English but I want to improve it asap
therefore I wrote as much as I ca to pass the exams, wíth the best mark I can reach.
Maybe we could keep on posting to talk about any topics you like
I hope I will get some answer and that the next four days in London will be as helpful as possible.

I'm 31 years old live in Bonn engaged to be married and looking forward meeting some intrigued people in this chat.

kind regards
Boris :roll:

Calla
Bilingual Newbie

Hi

Beitrag von Calla »

Hi, Boris.
I am actually new here and really want to get know somebody. I want to know more about life in Germany, would you be so kind to tell me? I am planning to go to study in Germany next year and hopefully the knowledge will help me a lot.
My major is finance and I like music, movies and F1 which I guess you can see from my profile. So, talk to me.
Have a nice day^_^
Don't you love the sun?
Don't I love the moonlight?

Bwoesler
Bilingual Newbie

Hi Calla

Beitrag von Bwoesler »