Würde mir bitte jemand den Text korrigieren:-) MFG Daniela.

Hier könnt ihr Sätze und kurze Texte zum Korrigieren einstellen.
Antworten
Däiwid
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: Deutsch

Würde mir bitte jemand den Text korrigieren:-) MFG Daniela.

Beitrag von Däiwid »

Ich bin leider total aus der Übung und muss jetzt ständig Englisch schreiben etc... ich benötige am Anfang daher dringend Hilfe.An dem Text saß ichecht lange..........
Ich entschuldige mich schon Vorab für die arbeit. Dies hier ist eine Mail an meine Englisch-Dozentin, die ich ihr im laufe des Tages schicken soll.
Könnt ihr mir einen tip geben wie ich effektiv und schnell freies Schreiben lernen kann?

Grüße Daniela

Dear Mrs. ........

My name is Daniela....... and I am studying business administration at the ...... . I'm very interested in economics and so I am studying business administration to acquire economic knowledge and to provide an insight into the different task areas.
Before I decided to study myself, I have completed training as a dental technician. My job was the manufacture of ceramic veneers. That was a very varied and demanding work but also a dead end job with few possibilities for the future. So my job was basically good, but not the external circumstances. So I had to make a serious decision. To make the most of my life, I decided in 2007 to make the technical college to be allowed to study. Leaving things behind me was initially a very difficult decision. But subsequently considered I am very happy. The studies opened new paths to me. I hope in the near future get a good position in a young aspiring business. In my later work, I would like to participate in the success and growth of a company.