Mother tongue speaker can help you!

Let's speak English here.
Antworten
Johno_uk
Slow Speller
Muttersprache: Englisch

Mother tongue speaker can help you!

Beitrag von Johno_uk »

Hi, I'm John (20). I'm a student at University of Bath in England. I'm willing to help anyone practice their spoken English on MSN and Skype, obviously I've been speaking English all my life so I should be able to help with most things! :) :angel:

HOWEVER, in return I need you to help me practice my German! Ich bin nicht ein Anfanger und ich habe Deutsch schon fuer fuenf Jahre in der Schule gelernt, aber es gibt so viel mehr zu lernen! :read:

I'm nice and don't bite I promise, and will willingly talk about anything! :D

Get in touch soon!!!
Zuletzt geändert von Johno_uk am 6. Mär 2006 21:52, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.
That's right Liiiinndaaaa, the umpa lumpa

Johno_uk
Slow Speller
Muttersprache: Englisch

Beitrag von Johno_uk »

Oh i forgot to mention I prefer voice chats so I can hear the language.
That's right Liiiinndaaaa, the umpa lumpa

CID
Linguistic Guru

Beitrag von CID »

Hi John!

Welcome to the forum!

Good thing you don't bite. This tends to make things a lot easier :mrgreen:

Cheers

CID

kathalein
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: deutsch

Beitrag von kathalein »

hi john,

i really need some help to improve my english...
if you are interested in talking to me you could contact me...

snoopy70
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: Deutsch

Beitrag von snoopy70 »

Hello, John!

I'm very interested in getting some help from you. I've already a rather extensive (but mostly passive) vocabulary, but I'm really bad in speaking English since I've scarcely the opportunity to practise it. Besides, my grammar is not flawless neither. So I'd really appreciate your help :) . It would also be a pleasure for me to help you improving your German skills.