hello from china!!

Write something about yourself (who you are and where you come from).
Antworten
taobao
Bilingual Newbie

hello from china!!

Beitrag von taobao »

I am chinese,my name is 成城.I very happy that finding the place , I want make friends with evreyone , I had learning english at scool for six jears ,but my english skills are very poor. I hope you can help me.

成城 :lol: :lol:

Kid A
Topic Talker

Beitrag von Kid A »

Hello taobao!
I don't really think I can help you much, because I've been learning English for 2 years now. But I think it's great that you have found this message board.

Well, one question: What's you name? I can only see two little boxes on my screen, onto the place where your name should be written down.
-Life is for living-

George
Site Admin
Muttersprache: German

Hello from China

Beitrag von George »

Hi taobao,
great to have you here. Tell us something about yourself, where in China you live and what hobbies you have. And if you havew some question concerning English grammar, we are always happy to help.

CU
George

taobao
Bilingual Newbie

my name 成城!(&

Beitrag von taobao »

Kid A hat geschrieben:Hello taobao!
I don't really think I can help you much, because I've been learning English for 2 years now. But I think it's great that you have found this message board.

Well, one question: What's you name? I can only see two little boxes on my screen, onto the place where your name should be written down.

I am glade to meet you !my chinese name 成城!it's chinese spelling 我的名字是成城!
gald to see you again!!

taobao
Bilingual Newbie

my name 成城!(&

Beitrag von taobao »

I am glade to meet you !my chinese name 成城!it's chinese spelling 我的名字是成城!
gald to see you again!!

taobao
Bilingual Newbie

Re: Hello from China

Beitrag von taobao »

George hat geschrieben:Hi taobao,