Rechtschreibung/ausdruck :)

Alles zur englischen Grammatik.
How to deal with English grammar.
Antworten
Kalmar
Bilingual Newbie

Rechtschreibung/ausdruck :)

Beitrag von Kalmar »

Hallo ich würde mich freuen wenn jemand sich die zeit nehmen würde und die bewerbung mal durchschauen könnte. vielen dank schonmal im vorraus.

Dear Mrs. Dawn,

I am interested in applying for the post of assistant of a chartered accountant which was advertised in `The Globe´ on 10th January.

I am 23 years old and since 2004 I have been a student of Business studies at the Viadrina in Frankfurt Oder. I will be awarded my degree in this field in June 2006. Upon successful completion of my studies I would very much like to launch my carrier with a job as an assistant of a chartered accountant.

I can identify myself very closely with the work of a chartered accountant and I would like to become one. Moreover, I wish to broaden my experiences and apply my skills to the task of a responsible position as this.

As you can verify in my enclosed resume I meet all the qualifications required for the advertised position. I am geographically flexible and I am willing to work in any city where I can be employed.
I am able to contribute significantly as a valuable assistant of a chartered accountant especially because I am trained in Excel, Word and Power Point.

If there is any additional information that you desire, please let me know.
I would be able to attend an interview at any time which is convenient for you.

Yours sincerely,

$pidermonkey
Frequent Typer

Beitrag von $pidermonkey »

Dear Mrs. Dawn,

I am interested in applying for the job as an assistant of a chartered accountant which was advertised in `The Globe´ on 10th January.