Let's speak English here.
Antworten
kölscheklüngel
Frequent Typer
Muttersprache: deutsch

Christmas market

Beitrag von kölscheklüngel »

Hello together,

today I am at the christmas market with a friend of my. It is my first time, that I visit a christmas market for a longer time. Years ago I crossed it without any attention. It is full and if you are a little bit drunken from glühwine you get a lot of chances to flirt with the girls. I am keen about that, because you get very fast in contact with persons at the market when you buy something to eat. We have a lot of fun. My experience is that the people will visit the christmas market only for eat and drink. The other things, you can buy are not so important for these peoples. The economics will get up or is on his peak the unemployment figure is sinking that's all good news and the peoples are happy that they could buy or afford something for oneself.

Ich war heute schon auf dem Weihnachtsmarkt. Ich habe aber trotzdem mal das simple Present benutzt, ob das richtig ist weiß ich leider nicht, oder hätte ich alles im Present Perfect schreiben müssen? :roll:

joy
Story Teller

Re: Christmas market

Beitrag von joy »

kölscheklüngel hat geschrieben:Hello together,