Hi everybody

Where everybody can talk about anything. Slang is welcome and even encouraged.
Antworten
bettibridget
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: francais

Hi everybody

Beitrag von bettibridget »

I'm new on this forum and i would like to improve my english in order to work in the united states as a french teacher.I'm a french student in paris (la sorbonne) and i realize that ma english is not really fluent,particulary when i go to london and i have to talk whith someone;it's not really easy for me to express myself so i need your support!!
thanks

kölscheklüngel
Frequent Typer
Muttersprache: deutsch

Re: Hi everybody

Beitrag von kölscheklüngel »

Hi bettibridget,

I am from Germany and I want to improve my English too. I had French in school for some years. It is a nice tongue but i forgot a lot. Last year I made a course by Volkshochschule. If I can speak fluent English I want to improve my French.

This forum is great, you have the chance to write something about you interest in and there are good humans whichever read and correct your mistakes. Don't blush about mistakes or something else take courage and write.

Bye Alexander

bettibridget
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: francais

Beitrag von bettibridget »

thanks a lot for your reply Alexander...i don't fell really at ease by writting in english,to tell the truth i'm not used to speaking english whith people in everyday life!!

tiorthan
Lingo Whiz
Muttersprache: de, (pl)

Beitrag von tiorthan »

bettibridget hat geschrieben:I'm new on this forum and I would like to improve my English in order to be able1 work in the United States as a French teacher. I'm a French student in Paris (la Sorbonne) and I realize that ma English is not really fluent, particulary when I go to London and I have to talk whith someone; it's not really easy for me to express myself so I need your support!!
thanks