Au Pair

Hier könnt ihr Sätze und kurze Texte zum Korrigieren einstellen.
Antworten
Leni*

Au Pair

Beitrag von Leni* »

ich bewerbe mich grade als AuPair in England
und mein Profiltext habe ich jetzt mit müh und not zusammengeschriebn.

Könnt ihr mal drübergucken ob das ein Engländer ein wenig versteht ^^?
danke im vorraus

Lg
Leni

Dear family,
I search a nice family with children of any age, to incorporate me for few months.
My name is Helen, I’m 17 years old but in June 2010 I will turn 18. I came from Germany and live in a little village near Frankfurt wirth my mum and dad and my older brother. I am a coach of a children’s dance group since over a year. The children are aged 6-12 years. I’m opend-minded and impulsive. I would like to see much of the world and I’m reliable and I can safely say that punctuality is very important for me. I’m flexible and I can quickly adapt me in new situations. My hobbies are dance, reading a book and hear music. I love children and love to spend time with them whether they are playing games or homework or other activities. I love it to be on the way and I like it to collect new experiences and impressions. I would be happy if I be a part of a nice and active family, who is also humorous and enterprising.
I’d like to meet new countries and learn a bit about some cultures, with the assistance from a lovely family. I would also like to improve my English skills so that I can speak this language fluently.

Ashai
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: deutsch

Re: Au Pair

Beitrag von Ashai »

Hallo Leni,