Hello from the US

Write something about yourself (who you are and where you come from).
Antworten
Deccius
Topic Talker
Muttersprache: American English

Hello from the US

Beitrag von Deccius »

Hello all,

I'm a native speaker of English living in Virginia. I'm a high school student who has been studying German for approximately five months. So, as you can imagine, my German is quite deplorable :( I hope to meet someone here whom I can help learn English and in return they could help me learn German. Aside from studying German, I've also studied Latin and Ancient Greek, two languages which I've very much enjoyed learning. I am very glad to have found this forum, and I will happily assist anyone who needs help learning English.
Zuletzt geändert von Deccius am 30. Aug 2006 03:33, insgesamt 1-mal geändert.

realdarkman71
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: German

Beitrag von realdarkman71 »

Hi,

I'm from Germany and would like to improve my english. I've learn English in school and continue it in my real life and in my job. I hope to meet someone from USA to help me with my english. I'm special interested in the american language! I love the USA and hope I can correspond with someone from there!

Thx!
Chris

Neodriver
Bilingual Newbie

Beitrag von Neodriver »

Hello,

I'm also looking at people who are interested to write in english. I want improve my english, too.
When someone interested in then write me an e-mail.

salute Neo

kleine
Frequent Typer

Beitrag von kleine »

Hey Deccius,

If u wanna improve your German you can contact me via msn. I'd like to help u improving your German. I find it awesome of you that you have chosen German. So, maybe we hear from each other via msn.

Take it easy

Vera
Freunde sind wie Sterne, du kannst sie nicht immer sehen, aber sie sind immer da!!!

Sweetie
Slow Speller

Beitrag von Sweetie »

Hey,

you can also add me, if you want to or write me an email!!!

So, I hope to write with you soon!
regards!

Deccius
Topic Talker