Native English speaker offers help learning English in exchange for help learning German

Alles was zum Lernen gehört.
How to learn effectively.
Antworten
Ant
Bilingual Newbie
Muttersprache: English

Native English speaker offers help learning English in exchange for help learning German

Beitrag von Ant »

Hallo, Entschuldigung, mein deutsch ist sher sher schlect. Ich kann nur richtig Englisch sprechen.
I speak English natively, and well. I know this place might not be the most appropriate to ask for help but I can't find anywhere else. I am trying to learn German, however I struggle. I am learning on my own and have no one to ask questions. I was hoping I could come here for help. Whilst I'm no literary professional I'm a decent writer as a hobbyist, and I am more than happy to help people and answer any questions.

Keswick
English Legend
Muttersprache: Deutsch

Re: Native English speaker offers help learning English in exchange for help learning German

Beitrag von Keswick »

Ant hat geschrieben:Hallo,

entschuldigung, aber mein Deutsch ist sehr sehr schlecht. Ich kann nur richtig Englisch sprechen.

I speak English natively, and well. I know this place might not be the most appropriate to ask for help but I can't find anywhere else. I am trying to learn German, however I struggle. I am learning on my own and have no one to ask questions. I was hoping I could come here for help. Whilst I'm no literary professional I'm a decent writer as a hobbyist, and I am more than happy to help people and answer any questions.
Hi Ant,

I think you might find someone to practise your German with on this forum. Why don't you tell us a little more about yourself?
Bitte keine Korrektur- / Erklärungsanfragen per PN.
British English (BE) Sprecher.

Ant
Bilingual Newbie

Re: Native English speaker offers help learning English in exchange for help learning German

Beitrag von Ant »

A bit more about myself...