Annabelle says 'Hello'

Write something about yourself (who you are and where you come from).
Antworten
Annabellewisteria
Slow Speller
Muttersprache: Chinese

Annabelle says 'Hello'

Beitrag von Annabellewisteria »

Hello, evrybody!

My name is Annabelle and I am a high school student from Honhkong. To me,I think the most difficult subject is English because it is not my mother language.Secondly, my speaking and writing skills are poor that make me really nerous.In order to have a big improvement,I am trying to speak and write in English more frequently and I hope there is someone can give advice to me.:)

In fact,English is really really important in Hongkong.If you failed in English,there is almost no ways for you to enter the local universities.That is why I am so worried about my English result.Apart from the importance of English,I am interested in English when I was a little girl!:D I want to communicate with other people in English fluently because in this way,I can travel the world without having so many problems of communication.

Lastly,my grammer is also a big problem since I have not enough vocabularies and sentence patterns.:( Therefore,I hope you can suggest some ideas for me to improve my English.:)

Thanks for reading!:)

kölscheklüngel
Frequent Typer
Muttersprache: deutsch

Re: Annabelle says 'Hello'

Beitrag von kölscheklüngel »

Hello Annabellewisteria,